Last updated: September 20, 2022
When you delete your account, this will permanently erase your account and all the user content after our team has authorized the deletion.
For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You'll need to be able to log in to your account to request deletion.
Before deleting your account, you may need to log in to Nova.
To permanently delete your account from the App:
1. Tap your profile icon in the bottom right.
2. Scroll to the bottom of the settings page.
3. Tap "Delete Account", then tap Yes.
Note: Your account will be disabled. After the authorization has been completed, you will lose any post you've created and saved, and any post you haven't opened.